Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Apple will release the iPhone 5 in 50 new countries

iphone 5 Apple lanzará el iPhone 5 en 50 nuevos países

Apple will launch from Friday 7 December the iPhone 5 in over 50 new countries. Because as we discussed the stocks of the iPhone 5 have been increasing in recent weeks the company plans to give a boost to sales using the pull of the dates approach.

Now it is easier to access one and not have to wait 3-4 weeks period when Apple lacked sufficient stocks of the device, both the free terminal and linked to a mobile operator.

Countries may start using this terminal and the date of marketing are:

  • December 7: South Korea.
  • December 14: Albania, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Ecuador, Grenada, Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Kuwait, Macedonia, Malaysia, Moldavia, Montenegro , Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Taiwan, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates and Venezuela.
  • December 21: Barbados, Botswana, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Egypt, Guinea, Ivori Coast, Kenya, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritius, Morocco, Nigeria, Senegal, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Tunisia, Uganda and Vietnam.

Throughout this month these countries may enjoy this device certainly Cupertino and Apple's revenue acquire a raise by selling the iPhone 5 around the world and the recent start of free terminal sales in the United States , insurance that is a bet on the dates approaching.

Do you plan to buy an iPhone this Christmas?

More - Apple starts selling the iPhone 5 released in the United States.

Article Apple will release the iPhone 5 in 50 new countries was originally published in News iPhone .

No comments:

Post a Comment