Friday, December 14, 2012

Apple releases the iPhone 5 in 33 new countries today

Click here to watch video

After major release of iPhone 5 in China, Apple has launched its new smartphone in another 33 countries today: Albania, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Ecuador , Indonesia, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Kuwait, Malaysia, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Taiwan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates and Venezuela.

The strange thing is that the launch in China barely noticed, did not form long lines we're used to seeing in other countries apparently due to time and reserve system that Apple has established. Apple also opened its third flagship store in Hong Kong tomorrow, which will surely help increase sales.

You can see video of the launch in the Philippines and Malaysia, where if you have formed long queues and the typical "holiday" that Apple employees do when launching a new product.

Click here to watch video

Click here to watch video

Within a week will be launched in some countries, such as Barbados, Botswana, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Egypt, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mauritius, Niger, Senegal, St. Kitts, St. Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Tunisia, Uganda and Vietnam. before the end of 2012, the iPhone 5 will be available in 100 countries worldwide and more than 240 operators.

More - Poll of the Week: Instagram vs. Twitter

Article Apple releases the iPhone 5 in 33 new countries today was originally published in News iPhone .

No comments:

Post a Comment